Contact Us

If you have questions regarding an order that you have already placed on gmktwx.cn, please call Customer Service at (800) 282-7677 from 8:30am鈥?:00pm Monday - Friday Eastern Time

For other gmktwx.cn order information, please refer to the helpful links on our Customer Service page

If you have other questions for A. T. Cross, please contact a Consumer Relations representative by calling (800) 282-7677 8:30am鈥?:00pm Monday - Friday Eastern Time

We would love to hear from you. Please feel free to get in touch with us by using the address, phone numbers, and email contacts we've provided below.

A.T. Cross Company

299 Promenade St.
Providence, Rhode Island 02908 U.S.A.

Phone - (401)聽335-8242

Fax - (401) 334-2861

Consumer Relations

(USA inquires only) see below for contacts outside of the USA

Phone - (800) 282-7677

Fax - (800) 722-1729

consumerre@gmktwx.cn

Customer Service for Retail Accounts

(Order Information)

Phone - (800) 722-1719

Fax - (800) 722-1729

Special Markets

(Customer Service for A.S.C / A.S.I. Accounts)

Phone - (800) 722-1721

specialmarkets@gmktwx.cn

Consumer Relations

(USA inquires only) see below for contacts outside of the USA

Phone - (800) 282-7677

Fax - (800) 722-1729

consumerre@gmktwx.cn

Note: Current employment opportunites at A. T. Cross are posted in the Careers section of this site.

International Requests

Asia

Taiwan -聽vhuang@gmktwx.cn

Hong Kong - mcheung@gmktwx.cn

China - gzhu@gmktwx.cn

All other Asian inquires - crossasia@gmktwx.cn

EMEA - (Europe - Middle East and Africa)

UK - crossuk@gmktwx.cn

France - crossfrance@gmktwx.cn

Germany - crossgermany@gmktwx.cn

Spain - crossspain@gmktwx.cn

Italy - crossitaly@gmktwx.cn

Portugal - crossportugal@gmktwx.cn

Holland / Belgium / Luxembourg - sales@crossbenelux.com

Ireland - crossireland@gmktwx.cn

Europe Distributors - crosseuropedistributors@gmktwx.cn

Middle East - crossmiddleeast@gmktwx.cn

Africa - crossafrica@gmktwx.cn

Australia

David Maude聽聽- david.maude@bpm.com.au

Americas

Travel Retail

Caribbean - Wuysvaldo Luna - wluna@gmktwx.cn

Latin America

Brazil - Daniela Daher - Daniela.Daher@victorinox.com

Argentina - Ernesto Botta - ehb@bellsouth.net

Central America & Colombia - Ornella Tu帽on - o.tunon@motta-int.com

Panama - Vanessa Zgheibra - vanessaz@agmotta.com

Mexico - Roberto Montes - rmontes@gmktwx.cn

Ecuador - Jaime Diaz Granados - jdiaz-granados@eljuri.com

Peru - Ana Paula Paredes Salcedo - aparedes@perfumeriasunidas.com.pe

Uruguay - Claudia Lanza - aced@adinet.com.uy

Chile - Christian Paulsen - cpaulsen@lapizlopez.com

Paraguay - Luis Lovato - llovato@monalisa.com.py

Bolivia - Cristian Sepulveda - csepulveda@victorinox.cl

Canada

Culmer Pen 鈥 Tierney Culmer 鈥 Tierney@culmerpen.com